Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Koy Jasperson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Koy Jasperson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elissa Stewart

Elissa Stewart

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy and his team were so nice and saved me a lot on my car insurance. And they were so accommodating! We were able to do some of the stuff through text, so I didn’t feel like I had to take out much time from my work day. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lydia Cooper

Lydia Cooper

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super kind, helpful, flexible, and explained everything so well! They also found me the most affordable plan with the best coverage! 10/10"
Profile photo of Roger Mahoney

Roger Mahoney

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome experience we had. We went in for a quote on a car we just purchased, it was so much cheaper for the same coverage from another company that I had been with for 6 years. Ended up switching everything with higher coverage for a better rate on our home as well. Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Danielle Lillie Overton

Danielle Lillie Overton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy Jasperson and his team came highly recommended by my brother and sister in law, who shared their outstanding experiences with them. I trust their recommendations, so I became their client. So far I can say their customer service is great! Not only did they get the information I needed quickly, they were great in helping me to understand the insurance courage, and what made since for me to have covered! Most important, they are very friendly and so kind!! Unfortunately its Hard to find these day! But you will find it here! :)"
Profile photo of Ryan B

Ryan B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy has been incredible to work with. He is always very quick to respond and has always been committed to making sure I have the right products for what I need. His team is very quick to make changes when needed and they always make sure I have all my questions answered. I can’t recommend this team enough. Koy makes me feel like a friend."
Profile photo of cody

cody

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was very helpful in getting transferred from my old insurance company to State Farm. I’m excited!"
Profile photo of Teresa Wood

Teresa Wood

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So amazing. They go above and beyond every time."
Profile photo of Bryan McKinnon

Bryan McKinnon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy is the best. I just switched over to him and it's been such a great experience! Koy is one of the best people I know. You should know him too if you don't already, and let him insure your stuff!"
Profile photo of Sam Stokes

Sam Stokes

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy, Tamara, and especially Johnathan were all amazing in helping me find the best rates. They communicate very well and always talk as if they care and want to help you. Thank you guys and I'll definitely be recommending your services."
Profile photo of Jonah Larson

Jonah Larson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is honestly such a great office! They are attentive and take good care of us. Koy is a great guy and I’ve never been in the office when he wasn’t smiling. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Casey Lee

Casey Lee

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy is the best! So personable and caring."
Profile photo of Dolly Morris

Dolly Morris

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan helped me get car and condo insurance and save me almost $500! He was very professional, explained things in detail, presented options, and was very user friendly. It was a 5 star experience, especially compared to my previous insurance company experiences. I recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Zen window cleaning

Zen window cleaning

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy got me better coverage on my auto's, home, and business and got me a good life insurance policy. All cheaper then what I was paying else where with no life insurance. I am super impressed and happy. I was getting gouged horribly by another company."
Profile photo of Esther Larson

Esther Larson

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best company ever. very good people"
Profile photo of Andrea Jewkes

Andrea Jewkes

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend working with Koy for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Coltun Burhans

Coltun Burhans

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Has treated me well for some time now!"
Profile photo of Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Mr Jasperson since June of 2013 and he is smart, sincere, honest and certainly an excellent ‘good neighbor.’ “Jake” may be the face of State Farm, but Koy is the heart and soul. What a great agent!"
Profile photo of trevor mallavia

trevor mallavia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I always feel like a member of the family when working with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of JeanneLauree Olsen

JeanneLauree Olsen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for over a decade!! Just recently, I had to make some changes to my account. Kim and others at the office were amazing! They walked me thru the paperwork and made it easy peasy to save money and get great coverage."
Profile photo of Marion Ah You Cline

Marion Ah You Cline

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from All State after my insurance increased again. The staff is amazing. They were so helpful and very quick to respond. I called several other companies to shop around and was so glad I was referred to this company/office. I'm saving over $100/month by switching over to State Farm and am getting better coverage too. I definitely recommend Koy and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ariel Juarez

Ariel Juarez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how they are always willing to help thank you so much"
Profile photo of Wayne Hanjun Park

Wayne Hanjun Park

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy is the best agent. He cares about his clients and answer questions ASAP!"
Profile photo of Tyler Allred

Tyler Allred

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Koy and his entire team are the best to work with. Proactive, responsive and extremely knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things about them!"
Profile photo of Ashley Burnside

Ashley Burnside

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service"